Our Team

Agents

Minh Vuong

REALTOR®, Sales Associate
mvuong@c21prolink.com
712-444-6337

Bob Davis

REALTOR®, Broker Associate
realestatebob@frontier.com
712-266-6569

Dave Soroka

REALTOR®, Sales Associate
dsoroka@c21prolink.com
605-553-7083

Amber Raak

REALTOR®, SALES ASSOCIATE
ARaak@c21prolink.com
712-790-6434

Lyse Yanke

REALTOR®, Sales Associate
lyse@c21prolink.com
712.423.8601

Kyle Uhl

REALTOR®, Sales Associate
kuhl@c21prolink.com
712-880-1321

Commercial Agents

Staff

Sheri Driver

Le Mars & Virtual Agents, Agent Coordinator
sdriver@c21prolink.com
712-546-6833

Assistants

Tina Wright

Barb Maxon’s Licensed Assistant
twright@c21prolink.com
712-899-6892