Our Team

Agents

Lyse Yanke

REALTOR®, Sales Associate
lyse@c21prolink.com
712-423-8601

Doug Houlton

REALTOR®, Broker Associate
doughoulton@c21prolink.com
712-251-5188

Dave Soroka

REALTOR®, Sales Associate
dsoroka@c21prolink.com
605-553-7083

Jim Klein

REALTOR®, Broker Associate
jklein@c21ProLink.com
712-540-1206

Jess Jager

REALTOR®, Sales Associate
jjager@c21prolink.com
712-301-7757

Nolan Shook

REALTOR®, Sales Associate
nshook@c21prolink.com
712-574-4757

Greg Hansen

REALTOR®, Sales Associate
ghansen@c21prolink.com
712-540-5915

Kelli Jones

REALTOR®, Sales Associate
kjones@c21prolink.com
712-266-6476

Del Beyer

REALTOR®, Broker Associate
dbeyer@c21ProLink.com
712-348-2738

Commercial Agents

Staff

Sheri Driver

Le Mars & Virtual Agents, Agent Coordinator
sdriver@c21prolink.com
712-255-1212

Assistants

Tina Wright

Licensed Assistant – Barb Maxon
twright@c21prolink.com
712-899-6892

Jacob Oakley

Licensed Assistant – Brittnie Willet
joakley@c21prolink.com
712-454-9625